

Dr. Vikhe Patil Foundation's



Little Flower School, Loni

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Academic Session 2023-24

Sr. No	Member Name	Designation in SMC	Address
1	Mr. Manoj Narwade	Member Nominated by the Trust	P-10, Harshvihar Housing Society, Aund, Pune
2	Mrs. Nandini Vikhe Patil	Member Nominated by the Trust	C-1, Abhiman Shri Housing Society, Pune
3	Ms. Savita Rupwate	Member Secretary	Vitthal Prabha society Loni Bk
4	Mast Sumedh Asawa	Head Boy	A/P Loni Kd
5	Ms. Vibhuti Patil	Head Girl	A/P Rahata
6	Mrs. Sonali Argade	Parent Representative	Nimgaon Jali, Tal- Sangamner
7	Mr. Kiran Dhage	Parent Representative	A/P Loni Kd
8	Mrs. Bhagyawati Nagi	Member Nominated by the CBSE Board	The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Nashik Road camp Maharashtra
9	Mr. Khemendra Tondwal	Member Nominated by the CBSE Board	The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Air Force StationOzar Maharashtra
10	Mr. Girish Deshpande	Teacher Representative	Loni sadatpur Road Little Flower School, Loni
11	Mrs. Sangita Sonawane	Teacher Representative	A/p- Babhleshwar, Tal- Rahata
12	Mrs. Mrinalini Bhosale	Member	The Principal of VPMS Pune Ptrakar Nagar Pune Maharashtra
13	Mrs. Candice Braganza	Member	The Principal of VPMS Pune Ptrakar Nagar Pune Maharashtra