

Dr. Vikhe Patil Foundation's



Little Flower School, Loni

Sexual Harassment at Workplace act-2023-24

Academic Session 2023-24

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Savita Rupwate	Principal
2	Mr. Girish Deshpande	Vice Principal
3	Mrs. Sangita Sonawane	School Coordinator
4	Mrs. Nandini Vikhe	Member of Management
5	Mr. Kiran Dhage	Teacher Member
6	Dr. Sudhir Vikhe	Doctor
7	Smt. Vaishali Vyavhare	School Member
8	Mrs. Kamini Aher	Teacher Member
9	Mr. Ashish Girme	Advocate
10	Mast. Sumedh Asawa	Student Member
11	Ms. Vibhuti Patil	Student Member