

Dr. Vikhe Patil Foundation's



Little Flower School, Loni

SCHOOL TRANSPORT COMMITTEE

Academic Session 2023-24

NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	APPOINTMENT
1	Mrs. Savita Rupwate	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Girish Deshpande	Vice Principal	Member
3	Mr. Dnyandeo Pathare	School Transport Officer	Member
4	Mr. Yuvraj Athare	PI Loni, Polis Station	Member
		Inspector RTO	
5	Mrs. Jayashree Bagul	Shrirampur	Member
6	Mr. Sambhaji Pawar	Kendra Pramukh	Member
7	Mr. Bharat More	Bus Contractor	Member
8	Mr. Jagannath Suryawanshi	Bus Driver	Member
9	Mrs. Pallavi Kharde	PTA Member	Member
10	Mr. Sachin Nimbalkar	PTA Member	Member