

Dr. Vikhe Patil Foundation's



Little Flower School, Loni

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Academic Session 2023-24

Sr.		
No	Name of The Member	Designation
1	Ms. Savita Rupwate	Principal
2	Mr. Girish Deshpande	Vice Principal
3	Mrs. Sangita Sonawane	Co-Ordinator
4	Mrs. Mrinalini Bhosale	Managing Representative
5	Mrs. Meena Pulate	Sports Teacher
6	Mr.Ashish Waghchaure	Sports Teacher
7	Mr. Ashish Girme	Lawyer
8	Mr. R.V. Pathare	Lawyer
9	Mrs Soni Kharde	PTA Representative
10	Smt. Vaishali Vyavhare	Counsellor
11	Mast. Sumedh Asawa Ms. Vibhuti Patil	Student Representative